Facebook

Tuesday, 21 August 2018

Black Powder Second Edition Pre-order Countdown

Black Powder Second Edition will be available to pre-order starting at 4pm BST on Wednesday 22nd August:

Black Powder Second Edition Pre-order Countdown

Black Powder 2nd Edition is also available as a Collector’s Edition. Shown below is the dust cover on the left and the book itself, with black leatherette cover with gold foil, on the right. There are only 250 Collector’s Editions of Black Powder 2nd Edition, all signed by Rick Priestley.

You can pick also up your pre-ordered copy at the Warlord Games Open Day 2018.

You can pick also up your pre-ordered copy at the Warlord Games Open Day 2018.

Those first 250 copies will go quickly, so check below to see when Black Powder 2nd Edition will be available in a variety of time zones:


  • 4pm British Summer Time (BST)
  • 5pm Central European Summer Time (CEST)
  • 1am Australian Eastern Standard Time (AEST)
  • 8am Pacific Daylight Time (PDT)
  • 11am Eastern Daylight Time (EDT)

You can pick also up your pre-ordered copy at the Warlord Games Open Day 2018.

You can pick also up your pre-ordered copy at the Warlord Games Open Day 2018.


Warlord Games